EPV (extra personal vacation for teachers)
OCG/SCG (Irish language training for teachers)
Download our brochure »
COURSE CALENDAR
Title Location Price
Saturday, 29 June 2019 — Saturday, 6 July 2019
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 6 July 2019 — Saturday, 13 July 2019
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 13 July 2019 — Saturday, 20 July 2019
Irish Language Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Ó Bhéarla go Gaeilge: Translation Course FULL! » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 20 July 2019 — Saturday, 27 July 2019
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €230 Book now
Saturday, 27 July 2019 — Saturday, 3 August 2019
Irish Language Course (Gleann Fhinne) » Gleann Fhinne €230 Book now
Saturday, 3 August 2019 — Saturday, 10 August 2019
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Cruinneas sa Ghaeilge » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 10 August 2019 — Saturday, 17 August 2019
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Saturday, 17 August 2019 — Saturday, 24 August 2019
Irish Language Course » Gleann Cholm Cille €230 Book now
Friday, 25 October 2019 — Monday, 28 October 2019
Weekend Irish course » Gleann Cholm Cille €110 Book now